News Flash Home
The original item was published from 10/28/2019 1:46:00 PM to 10/28/2019 1:55:44 PM.

News Flash

Library Readers Advisory

Posted on: October 30, 2019

[ARCHIVED] Read-alikes for "The Crown"

The_Crown_NF_RA_cropped

Check our online catalog to learn more about the titles in the flyer below.

For more great reading recommendations try our NoveList Plus service (Tip: use your library card number for home access), or ask a librarian!

The_Crown_RA

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Library Readers Advisory

Woman_Thinking_Cropped

Need a New Reading Recommendation?

Posted on: February 22, 2024
never-stop-learning-3653430_1280

Find Your Niche @ Your Library

Posted on: January 22, 2024
UBN is Back!

UBN Returns for the 3rd Year!

Posted on: January 2, 2024